We Provide Website Development and Digital Marketing Services for SME's

Meet Kelly from Twylah on #xweek Tweetchat

You may have seen people talking about Xweek recently, this is because Xeeme, our social presence organisers have arranged for some activities where you can really get involved to get more out of social media for free!

Every other week you can learn about new tools from early adopters, and be able to get in touch with senior executives who share their vision.

From XeeMe Xweek

The Edge Of Innovation

Each week we are introducing one emerging social technology and bring you to the edge of innovation. Get introduced to innovative technology leaders, hear what early adopters have to say and get inspired how it may help you advance in this hyper connected world.

Xweek Activities include

  • Leadership Webinars
  • Tweetchats #xweek
  • Special Blogposts
  • Products of the week
  • More about Xeeme
  • Video Interviews
  • Whats Hot

This week you’ll be able to learn more about Twylah – 18- 20th April 2012

What is Twylah

Twylah is your custom fan page for the social network – Twitter.  Twylah is a fantastic tool that creates a stunning visual experience from all of your tweets on a website created just for you –  just like Mick Say’s Twylah 

Still not sure? ….. Well, Xweek is here to help.

Xweek Agenda

Wednesday 18th April – Leadership Webinar 

1PM PST / 4 PM EST / 21:00 GMT

With Eric Kim the Founder of Twylah sharing his vision and direction of the company.

There are then two TweetChats with the lovely Kelly Kim co-founder of Twylah

Thursday 19th April – TweetChat – Hash Tag – #xweek  

4PM PST / 7 PM EST / 9 AM (Friday) Sydney

Friday 20th April - TweetChat – Hash Tag – #xweek  

9AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5PM GMT /6 PM Central EuropeanTime.  The Online Marketing Academy will be there asking some questions.   

See other activities and how to join to tweetchat and where to register for the Webinar Xweek-Twylah

If you can’t make it, don’t worry – After the Tweetchat we will be writing a follow up article here for you to find out more about Twylah.

 

Last updated by at .

Trackbacks

  1. [...] Kim. On April 19th, there were two twitter chats with Kelly Kim. XeeMe power-networkers also wrote blog posts about Twylah, made List.lys, and did a  video interview. The privacy policy of Twylah was [...]

  2. [...] far on xweek we have had Twylah – Qwikr – Favo.rs and last week was [...]